投资组合

投资组合直接和您的全球个人账户相连。根据您的风险偏好量身定制,以保持或增加您的财富。透明化的投资组合构架,在手机或者电脑上即可全面操作。无展开或取消费用。

概览

全权管理投资组合,支持四种货币-英镑、欧元和美元和港币

  • 四种不同风险-配置策略-保守型,中庸型,增长型,积极型;
  • 负责任地管理投资组合随着市场条件变化以尽可能低的成本,保持它们的业绩符合您的目标;
  • 与银行业务整合 - 直接从您的全球个人账户买入和卖出;
  • 功能齐全的手机应用程序,方便您跟进和管理您的投资组合;
  • 没有开展和取消费用;
  • 投资组合构架完全透明。

加入我们的早期访问名单

获取早期访问权限

独特的投资理念

我们的主要目标是保护您的财富。我们通过管控风险来保护您的资产避免过大的波动和亏损。在此基础上我们会寻找好的机会来增长您的资产。

基于诺贝尔奖获奖理论的策略

投资组合策略着重于低波动性工具的风险管理和业绩。 这种方法使我们能够提供适合您个人风险偏好的策略。

根据投资视野选择合适的风险

每种策略都有不同的投资期限和风险状况。 “保守型”和“中庸型”投资组合,下行风险有限,最适合短期投资。 接受暂时波动的长期投资者应该选择具有较高回报的“增长型”和“积极型”策略。

透明战略投资目标

金沙数字银行战略的构成真正体现了其目的性。 安全的投资组合旨在三年的时间内保留资本,并将风险最小化,因为它们不包含任何权益工具。 这与市场标准相反,市场策略可能有高达25%的权益,这实际上是具有一定风险的。

成本效益

得益于尖端技术和ETF(交易所买卖基金)的使用,我们能够以经典财富管理成本的一小部分来提供我们的策略。

保守型

“保守型”的模型投资组合是一种投资策略,旨在通过投资相对较短的回报周期、高流动性和优质资产质量的固定收益工具来保护资本。为了确保收益的固定性,策略经纪人会将策略资产主要分配于短期和中期金融工具,如:政府债券、准财政债券、市政债券(地方债券)、优质公司债券 、货币市场金融工具和现金。此种策略适用于风险喜好为保守型的,想要在不断波动的市场中将风险最小化的投资者。由于投资目标很独特,投资期限尚未指定。

保守型投资策略适用于想要将投资风险最小化,同时期望稳定的收入超过“无风险”利率和短期优质银行存款的投资者。

保守型 美元

以美元标价的“保守型”模型投资组合策略集中于美国金融工具和间接的非美国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于美国财政债券、准财政债券或现金。美国政府目前享有由世界三大评级机构(标准普尔、穆迪投资者服务公司和惠誉国际)授予的最高信用评级。准财政债券是指由准政府组织或国家行政部门发行的债务工具,主要特征为收益率略高于财政债券,但由于其违约率比较低,该债券在金融世界里评级很高。与世界其他地区的交易所交易性基金相比,在美国上市的固定收益交易所交易性基金具有更高的流动性。

保守型 欧元

以欧元标价的的“保守型”模型投资组合策略主要集中于欧洲金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于欧洲公债、准公债或现金。欧洲政府与准政府债券中间的配置将包括法国、意大利、德国等其他不同信用评级(从最低到最高AA级别)的欧盟最大发行者。非欧盟金融工具在投资组合中获得较小比例,并且必须具有最低投资等级信用评级。

保守型 英镑

以英镑标价的“保守型”模型投资组合策略集中于英国金融工具和非英国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于英国金边债券,一种相似于美国国库券的低风险投资。金边债券是指由英国政府发行的证券,特别是 “高级” (AA级) 债券。金边债券支付由英国政府及被英国蓝筹股和高信贷额度政府机关发行的公司债券作抵押。这种高质量低风险的金边债券可称之为金边证券。

防御型

"防御型"是一种中或低风险级的投资策略,旨通过投资多元化金融工具的投资组合,确保中低风险水平的固定收益。策略经纪人将策略资产专门分配于具有中长期债券的固定收益工具,例如:财政债券、准财政债券、市政债券,投资级公司债券以及货币市场工具或现金,以实现比货币市场更高的收益。此种策略专门针对于期望比银行存款和中期财政债券更高的回报率的投资者。该策略的流动性应归类为中等级别。投资目标的投资期限预计为3至5年。

对基本利率风险、基本信用风险以及简单宏观经济问题的充分了解,是保守型投资策略的先决条件。

防御型 美元

以美元标价的的“防御型”模型投资组合策略主要集中于美国金融工具和间接的非美国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于美国财政债券、准财政债券或现金。美国政府目前享有由世界三大评级机构(标准普尔、穆迪投资者服务公司和惠誉国际)授予的最高信用评级。准财政债券是一种由准政府组织或国家行政部门发行的债务工具,主要特征为收益率略高于财政债券,而由于其违约率比较低,该债券在金融世界里评价很高。被美国发行的固定收益交易所交易基金的流动性比世界上其他国家的交易所交易基金的更高。

防御型 欧元

以欧元标价的“防御型”模型投资组合策略主要集中于欧洲金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于欧洲公债、准公债或现金。欧洲公债与准公债中间的配置将包括法国、意大利、德国等其他不同信用评级(从最低到最高AA级别)的欧盟最大发行者。非欧盟金融工具在投资组合中获得较小比例,并且必须具有最低投资等级信用评级。

防御型 英镑

以英镑标价的“防御型”模型投资组合策略集中于英国金融工具和非英国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于特殊部门或资产中最高风险敞口的投资限额以及被投资委员会所监视的战略资产配置。按最大分配限制,该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于英国金边债券,一种相似于美国国库券的低风险投资。金边债券是指由英国政府发行的证券,特别是 “高级” (AA级) 债券。金边债券支付由英国政府及被英国蓝筹股和高信贷额度政府机关发行的公司债券作抵押。这种高质量低风险的金边债券可称之为金边证券。

增长型

“增长型”是一种中高风险级的投资策略,旨通过投资多元化金融工具的投资组合,提供与中高风险水平相一致且固定的长期资本增长。 策略经纪人将策略资产积极地分配于固定收益等防御性金融工具,以及权益工具,以提供多元化和资本增长的来源。 该策略将专门提供给追求高单位数增长且能够在一年内承受两位数亏损的投资者。 投资目标的投资期限预计为5至10年。

“增长型”的投资策略适用于经验相当丰富的投资者,寻找超过提供长期并固定资本增长的金融工具的回报。虽然如此,投资者也得做好准,市场波动加大会影响该策略的高价值波动性。

无论投资者的经验如何,对风险的巨大需求是增长投资策略的绝对先决条件。

增长型 美元

以美元标价的的“增长型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于美国金融工具和固定收益金融工具,但还可以包括主要以美元标价的非美国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于美国股票和美国固定收益工具。美国股票市场是世界上最大及最多样化的金融市场,能够提供独一无二的投资机会。

增长型 欧元

以欧元标价的“增长型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于欧洲股票和固定收益金融工具,但还可以包括主要以欧元标价的非欧洲金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于来自成熟市场(主要英国、法国和德国)的欧洲股票以及欧洲固定收益金融工具。欧洲股票市场在地域分配方面也是多种多样的,但在不同业务部门之间的多样化方面更为均匀。

增长型 英镑

以英镑标价的“增长型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于英国股票和固定收益金融工具,但还可以包括主要以英镑标价的非英国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于英国股票和英国固定收益金融工具。英国股票市场被认为是欧洲最大及最多样化的金融市场,能够提供独一无二的投资机会。

进取型

“进取型”是一种高风险级的投资策略,旨通过投资多元化金融工具的投资组合,取得最大回报。由于该策略的第一目标为资产升值,策略经纪人会积极地分配策略资产,主要倾向于金融工具中固定收益股票工具的低份额部分或现金。此种策略专门针对风险喜好为经验丰富的投资者,追求高两位数增长且能够在投资期间内承受两位数较高亏损的人士。达到投资目标的投资期限超过5年,然而由于此种策略的风险度高,投资的期望期限为10年。

“进取型”投资策略,因其长期投资框架和较高市场周期波动风险,最适合喜好长期投资并有足够经验的投资者。

无论投资者的经验如何,对风险的高度偏好是积极投资策略的绝对先决条件。

进取型 美元

以美元标价的的“进取型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于美国金融工具和固定收益金融工具,但还可以包括主要以美元标价的非美国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于美国股票。美国股票市场是世界上最大及最多样化的金融市场,能够提供独一无二的投资机会。

进取型 欧元

以欧元标价的“进取型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于欧洲股票,但还可以包括主要以欧元标价的非欧洲金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于来自发达市场(主要是英国、法国和德国)的欧洲股票。欧洲股票市场在地域分配方面也存在很大差异,但就不同业务部门之间的多元化而言,它更加同质化。 金融和医疗保健行业在欧洲股市中的份额最高。

进取型 英镑

以英镑标价的“进去型”模型投资组合策略虽然主要集中于英国股票和固定收益金融工具,但还可以包括主要以英镑标价的非英国金融工具。投资组合中的金融工具比率取决于向特殊资产类型的最高风险敞口的投资限额以及由投资策略确定的个体金融工具(如交易所交易基金)。该投资组合中的大部分股份应属于英国股票。英国股票市场被认为是欧洲最大及最多样化的金融市场,能够提供独一无二的投资机会。

加入我们的早期访问名单

获取早期访问权限

Investment Portfolios

Investment Portfolios linked directly to your Global Personal Account. Capital Preservation and Growth. Tailored to your risk preferences. Transparent portfolios composition. Fully manageable from your smartphone. No entry or closing fee. 

At a Glance

Fully managed portfolios in three currencies – GBP, EUR and USD

  • Four different risk-profiled strategies – Shelter, Defensive, Growth and Aggressive;
  • Responsibly Managed Portfolios to keep their performance in line with your goals as market conditions change, at minimal possible cost;
  • Integrated with your banking – buy and sell directly from your Global Personal Account;
  • Fully functional mobile app to follow and manage your portfolios;
  • No entry or closing fee;
  • Full transparency of portfolio composition.

Join our Early Access list

Get Early Access

Unique investment philosophy

Our primary goal is to preserve your wealth. It means we are protecting your assets from high volatility and losses in the first place by managing risk and looking for growth opportunities in the second place.

Strategies based on Nobel Prize-winning research

Contrary to price, volatility is to some extent predictable. Robert Engle's seminal work on it was recognized with a Nobel Prize in Economics in 2003. We use his findings to build models predicting market volatility. These models run in real-time, helping us to monitor and adjust the portfolios in accordance with your risk appetite.

Risk tailored to investment horizon

Each strategy has a different investment horizon and risk profile. ‘Shelter’ and ‘Defensive’ portfolios, with limited downside risk, are best suited for short-term investments. Long-term investors who accept temporary volatility should choose ‘Growth’ and ‘Aggressive’ strategies with higher potential returns.

Transparent Strategies investment goals

Golden Sand Bank strategies’ composition truly reflects their purpose. Safe portfolios are designed to preserve capital in a 3 years’ time horizon and to minimize risk, as they do not contain any equity instruments. This is opposite to market standards, where such strategies may have up to 25% of equities, which makes them in fact risky.

Cost efficiency

Thanks to cutting-edge technology and use of ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds) we can offer our strategies at a fraction of the classic Wealth Manager costs.

Shelter Strategy

The Shelter Model Portfolio Strategy is an investment strategy which is aimed at protecting the capital by investing in fixed income instruments with a relatively short maturity, high liquidity, and prime asset quality. The strategy manager will allocate the strategy assets primarily to instruments based on short and medium-term: government bonds, quasi-treasury bonds, municipal bonds, prime quality corporate bonds, money market instruments and cash in order to ensure a steady income. This strategy is intended for investors who have a conservative approach to risk and for other investors who want to minimize the risk during the turbulent market environment. Due to the distinctive investment objectives, the investment timeframe is not specified.

The Shelter strategy is intended for investors who want to minimize their investment risk whilst expecting a stable income which exceeds the “risk-free” rate and short-term, high-quality bank deposits.

Shelter USD

The Shelter Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in USD, is focused on the United States (US) financial instruments and secondary non-US instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio is determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation which is determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share within the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be US Treasury bonds and US Quasi-treasury bonds or cash. The U.S. government enjoys the highest credit rating granted by the three biggest credit rating agencies (S&P, Moody’s and Fitch). Quasi-treasury bonds are debt instruments issued by quasi-government organisations or national agencies. They are characterized by a slightly higher yield than government bonds, but these bonds are also rated very high due to a very low default ratio. Fixed income ETFs listed in the United States of America are characterized by higher liquidity, compared to ETFs in other parts of the world.

Shelter EUR

The Shelter Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in EUR, is focused primarily on European financial instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio is determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation which is determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share in the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be European government debt and European quasi-government debt or cash. The allocation among European government and quasi-government bonds includes the biggest issuers of European Union like France, Italy, Germany etc. which have credit ratings from the lowest investment grade to the highest AAA and equivalent. Non-EU financial instruments acquire a small ratio within the portfolio and a minimal investment grade credit rating is obligatory.

Shelter GBP

The Shelter Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in GBP, is focused on the United Kingdom (UK) financial instruments and non-UK instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share of the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be The United Kingdom gilts, which are considered low-risk investments and can be treated as equivalents of U.S. Treasury securities. The U.K. gilts are issued by the British government and are currently rated as a high-grade category, at AA or equivalent level. Payments on gilts are collateralized by U.K government and corporate bonds, which are issued by British blue-chip companies and highly credit-worthy government agencies, can be considered as low-risk and high quality. These can be called in some terms gilt-edged securities.

Defensive Strategy

The Defensive strategy aims to ensure a stable income with a medium-low level of risk by investing in a diversified portfolio of financial instruments. The strategy manager will actively allocate the strategy assets exclusively to fixed-income instruments with medium and long-term maturities, such as treasury bonds, quasi-treasury bonds, municipal bonds, investment grade corporate bonds and in addition: money market instruments or cash, in order to achieve a higher income than money markets. This type of strategy is dedicated to investors who are expecting a better rate of return than bank deposits and medium-term treasury bonds offer. The strategy should be classified as medium liquid. The timeframe to deliver the investment objective is expected to be from 3 to 5 years.

Understanding the basic interest rate risk, basic credit risk and simple macroeconomic issues is a prerequisite for the defensive investment strategy.

Defensive USD

The Defensive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in USD, is focused primarily on the United States (US) financial instruments and secondary non-US instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio is determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation which is determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share in the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be US Treasury bonds and US quasi-treasury bonds or cash. The U.S. government enjoys the highest credit rating granted by the three biggest credit rating agencies (S&P, Moody’s and Fitch). Quasi-treasury bonds are debt instruments issued by quasi-government organisations or national agencies. They are characterized by a slightly higher yield than government bonds, but these bonds are also rated very high due to a very low default ratio. Fixed income ETFs listed in the United States of America are characterized by greater liquidity, compared to ETFs in other parts of the world.

Defensive EUR

The Defensive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in EUR, is focused primarily on European financial instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio is determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation which is determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share within the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be European government debt and European quasi-government debt or cash. The allocation among European government and quasi-government bonds includes the biggest issuers of European Union like France, Italy, Germany etc. which have credit ratings from the lowest investment grade to the highest AAA and equivalent. Non-EU financial instruments acquire a small ratio within the portfolio and a minimal investment grade credit rating is obligatory.

Defensive GBP

The Defensive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in GBP, is focused on United Kingdom (UK) financial instruments and non-UK instruments. The proportion of these instruments within the portfolio is determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure in a specific sector, asset etc. and the strategic asset allocation which is determined and constantly monitored by the Investment Committee. The largest share within the portfolio, according to the maximum allocation limits, should be The United Kingdom gilts, which are considered low-risk investments and can be treated as equivalents of the U.S. Treasury securities. U.K. gilts are issued by the British government and currently rated as a High-Grade category, at AA or equivalent level. Payments on gilts are collateralized by U.K. government and corporate bonds are issued by British blue-chip companies and highly credit-worthy government agencies which can be considered as low-risk and high quality. These can be called in some terms, as gilt-edged securities.

Growth Strategy

The Growth investment strategy aims to provide a stable, long-term, capital growth which is consistent with the medium-high risk category by investing in a diversified portfolio of financial instruments. The strategy manager will actively allocate the strategy assets to defensive financial instruments such as fixed income, but also equity instruments to provide a source of diversification and capital growth. This strategy is to be offered to investors who seek a high single-digit growth and who can potentially accept a double-digit loss during the investment period. The timeframe to deliver the investment objective is expected to be from 5 to 10 years.

Growth investment strategies are suitable for the more experienced investors who are seeking returns beyond long-dated fixed-income instruments. However, investors must be also prepared for significant value volatility of this strategy in periods of high market fluctuations.

Regardless of the investor’s experience, however, a significant appetite for risk is an absolute prerequisite for the growth investment strategy.

Growth USD

The Growth Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in USD, is primarily focused on the United States (US) equity and fixed income financial instruments, however, it may also contain non-US instruments which are primarily denominated in USD. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs) which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have US equities and US fixed income instruments. The US equity market is perceived as the largest and most diverse in the world, offering unique investment opportunities.

Growth EUR

The Growth Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in EUR, is primarily focused on European equity and fixed income financial instruments, however, it may also contain non-EU instruments which are primarily denominated in EUR. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs) which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have European equities from developed markets - primarily UK, France and Germany, as well as a European fixed income instruments. The European equity market is also well diverse in terms of the geographical allocation however it is more homogeneous in terms of diversification between different business sectors.

Growth GBP

The Growth Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in GBP, is primarily focused on the United Kingdom (UK) equity and fixed income financial instruments, however, it may also contain non-UK instruments which are primarily denominated in GBP. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs) which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have UK equities and UK fixed income instruments. The UK equity market is perceived as the largest and most diverse in Europe, offering unique investment opportunities.

Aggressive Strategy

The Aggressive investment strategy aims to maximize returns which are consistent with a high risk category by investing in a diversified portfolio of financial instruments. The strategy manager will actively allocate the strategy assets primarily to equity instruments with a low share of fixed-income financial instruments or cash, as the strategy primary objective is asset appreciation. This strategy is to be offered to experienced investors, who seek a high double-digit growth and who can potentially accept a high double-digit loss during the investment period. The timeframe to deliver the investment objective is expected to be over 5 years, however, given the high risk profile of this Strategy, the preferable investment timeframe should be approximately 10 years.

The Aggressive investment strategy is especially suitable for very experienced and long-term investors due to the long investment timeframe and the significant risk of lengthy periods of high market fluctuations. Regardless of the investor's experience, however, a high appetite for risk is an absolute prerequisite for the aggressive investment strategy.

Aggressive USD

The Aggressive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in USD, is primarily focused on United States (US) equity, however, it may also contain non-US instruments which are primarily denominated in USD. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs) which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have US equities. The US equity market is perceived as the largest and most diverse in the world, offering unique investment opportunities.

Aggressive EUR

The Aggressive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in EUR, is primarily focused on European equity, however, it may also contain non-EU instruments which are primarily denominated in EUR. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs), which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have European equities from developed markets - primarily UK, France and Germany. The European equity market is also well diverse in terms of the geographical allocation, however it is more homogeneous in terms of diversification between different business sectors. Financial and healthcare sectors have the highest share in the European equity market.

Aggressive GBP

The Aggressive Model Portfolio Strategy, denominated in GBP, is primarily focused on the United Kingdom (UK) equity financial instruments, however, it may also contain non-UK instruments which are primarily denominated in GBP. The proportion of these instruments included in the portfolio are determined by the investment limits of a maximum exposure to a specific asset class, business sectors and individual financial instruments (e.g. ETFs) which are determined by the investment strategy. The largest share within the portfolio shall have UK equities. The UK equity market is perceived as the largest and most diverse in Europe, offering unique investment opportunities.

Join our Early Access list

Get Early Access